TVN is 10! Please contribute to our anniversary campaign to keep the resources flowing.


Our Trustee Network is composed of enthusiastic individuals who are dedicated to helping TVN fulfill its mission to diversify the regional economy. Through their financial contributions, TVN is afforded the ability to develop innovative programming and partnerships supporting high-growth startups and small businesses alike. 

If you are interested in becoming a Trustee please contact our Network Manager, Annemarie Jodlowski, at 970-729-1191 or


Anonymous (2)

Colby Barrett

Tim Barton

Freddy & Jen Bensch

Jonathan Boatwright

Katherine Borsecnik & Gene Weil

Stuart & Joanna Brown

Gary Cantor & Brittany Bell

Joel Cantor

Marc Cabrera

Brian Dally

Peter Dodge

Joy Durling

Michael Gibson

Ted Herrick

Carol and John Keogh

Sueanne Kim

Kristin Marcus

Jay Markley

Scott Miller

Brian & Marianne Minnehan

Todd & Jill Stockard

Danny Winokur